Hello world!


Goodnight all!
This is the first blog I’ve ever written, so bear with me! 
I suppose I should start off by saying that I’m writing this blog to give myself a goal to work toward. I recently purchased a Canon T2i for what was supposed to be my “fun” photography semester. (That didn’t happen.) I was, at first, a little sad about the situation, but I’ve turned my proverbial frown upside-down. I bought a “For Dummies” book on how to use my camera – yes, I am one of those people now, and I can’t even believe I just admitted that to the world. 🙂 I then did a photo-shoot for a very good friend of mine, which was great practice! I thought that teaching myself to become a photographer might allow me to be a little more creative – a little more of myself – than I may have been had the classes I signed up for worked out. I’ll be using this blog to express my thoughts, share my work, and hopefully get feedback from those who stop by the blog! (I truly look forward to hearing any thoughts! Positive criticism is much appreciated!)
I’ll write more soon!
B.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

