We’ll Walk This Road Together

Aloha!

I’m back from a very eventful/restful/much needed birthday weekend vacation. And I took pictures! I took quite a few, so I’m going to have to span them over a few posts.

To preface the pictures.. I spent said weekend with my best friends in Atlanta. We toured a place called Perimeter Park. I snapped shots from pretty much the moment we left the MARTA station. This first set of pictures focuses on pathways – sidewalks, to be more specific. With it being my birthday weekend, I was feeling a tad sentimental and reflective. Those emotions ended up manifesting themselves in these photos.

Stay Tuned!

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

