Buildings, Birds, & Branches

Ok guys.. this final post of Atlanta pictures is somewhat of a self-made “Random” drawer.

The majority of the pictures were taken in the center of the park. There was a huge open field we walked through to get to the perfect spot with views of the city, nature, and little scenes my friends and I created. The rest are from various parts of our self-guided tour of the city – a few restaurants and some from just outside the park.

This picture I actually toyed around with on Photoshop. I have no clue what I did, but I like the way it turned out!

I cannot take credit for this one – my friend was bored when we were waiting for MARTA.

(Shake it like a salt shaker!)

My chair on the patio of the restaurant we went to. Once again, my love of blending man-made with natural elements (combined with boredom).

Where’s the pretty birdy?

And finally, my favorite picture – probably from my entire trip.

Be back soon!

B.

  1. Wow, nice work! You have a really good eye for composition. Thanks for posting the pics and keep it up. I want to see more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

