Show Me What I’m Looking For

Guys and ladies.. check this out! My first picture taking adventure with black and white photography, which I learned should be called grayscale photography. Now, don’t get me wrong – I’ve taken black and white photos before, but this was my first spin around the block with my fancy new piece of equipment. I was able to do so much more! I was able to focus more on the lighting and angles. I tried to mess around with the aperture in a few pictures, but most of the shots seemed to set themselves up quite nicely. I’ve never put up this many photos, but it was difficult for me to narrow it down to this group.

 

Before I forget to mention it.. the title for this entry is a song by Carolina Liar. Yet another one of the groups I love! The song seemed to fit because when I was randomly clicking, the pictures arranged themselves.

 

Enjoy!
Write again soon.

B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. Really, really cool photos! You’ve got a great eye.

    • binal
    • October 16th, 2011

    LOVE THESE PICTURES!

  2. Thanks guys! Your words mean a LOT to me! I had a lot of fun with this set of photos!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

