Saturday + Me + Kitchen

Today I decided to tackle more recipes I found on Pinterest! This desire was given rise mostly because of a rumbling tummy.. so they were quite random.

Lemon Garlic Spaghetti

To this recipe, I added:

Cauliflower, Sunflower Seeds, a little Ponzu sauce

My family added chicken to it also.

General consensus: Yum!

Chunky Chocolate Cheerios

I cannot tell you how very extremely excited I have been to try this recipe since I found it! (Perhaps my poor grammar skills in that sentence were able to convey it a bit.) And..check this out..I didn’t alter this recipe at all!

The feedback I’ve heard so far: Awesome!

I think the pumpkin smoothie recipe I found today may just be on the menu for tomorrow…

Have a good night!! I’m off to enjoy another Disney movie (& then sleep)!

B.

(Here’s just one more look at these yummy little dudes..)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

