The Bro & The Dog

A short, sweet post!

My brother and I were hanging out at the house earlier this week. We had some time to just chill & chat (haha) before we needed to head off in our respective directions. I already had my camera sitting out on the counter (I made dinner that night) so I started taking pictures of the puppy (who actually happens to be 4 years old, but is tiny and rambunctious enough for me to get away with still calling him this). The pictures didn’t turn out so well..Jac thought the camera was his new play thing & wanted to keep sniffing it. (Note to self: the cat is Much easier and Much more willing to be photographed.)
What you are about to view is the group of photos that turned out pretty well (code for “minimal blurrage”). Any tips for pet photography? Enjoy!

B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

