Be Seated Where The Kicks Lead You

**Warning: What you are about to read has been written by a young adult female who has been awake for approximately 40 hours..Proceed with caution (or a glass of your favorite beverage, whichever gives you the warm-and-fuzzies).

Guess who’s back (back, back; back again, ‘gain, ‘gain)? Yep, yep, yep ..me! Tonight, I’m breaking out the sets of photos I’ve entitled “Seating” & “Shoes” respectively. Yes, I was quite the creative one with the names of these additional organizational folders. : )

The “Seating” category is something that is a bit of a priority for any type of business which wishes to build its foundation on the customers & the customer experience. I enjoy finding and exploiting groupings and themes that I stumble upon when I’m out and about with Baby. The seating happened to be one such grouping that caught my eye on this visit to the cafe.

Oh my goodness! I’m obsessed ..totally, completely, absolutely enthralled with the picture that I’m going to end this post with. It’s a shot of my shoes! I love the lighting; my shoes; the combination; the leaf that is so anxiously caught between the two. It’s just lovely! The second set of photos is nothing but shots of my shoes. I was playing with different angles, lighting/shadow sources, backgrounds, etc. It was different and fun, and I apparently love it so much, I’m sure I’ll do it again!

Now presenting.. the second installment of the second shoot at the unbelievably amazing Straw Valley Cafe!

Thanks for stopping by the blog! (Now visit the cafe heaven already!)

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

