Miss Brittany & M..

Today was definitely worth blogging about ..especially since there were pictures!!
I arrived at M’s house to watch her for a few hours. I had just met with my mom to finalize our Christmas card photos, so I still had Baby (the camera) with me. She was pretending to be Andy (from Toy Story) taking care of his little sister, along with his two favorite toys – Woody & Buzz. (Starting to see why I like this kid so much?!) After seeing me take a few pictures of her family’s cat, Goose, in a Santa hat (of course those pics are included!), she wanted to try. She did very well! M is now my unofficial protégé : ) The pictures continued throughout the day, including our time at the park!

Thanks, M, for being so awesome!!

Order of the pictures: Goose, pics I took, pics M took, & Christmas cards.

Happy Picture-taking!

B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    • Nichol M
    • December 21st, 2011

    Love the entry, Britt! You guys had fun!! And you are super brave for letting M touch your camera – HA!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

