Artifully Beautiful..

I arrived home this morning only to receive a phone call from my brother moments later requesting that I “come outside.” I followed the instructions and was surprisingly greeted by my Christmas present! B gave me a photograph. An art dealer visited his job this morning and he picked up a few pieces. The one he got for me happens to be of the Blue Ridge Mountains. I love it! Thanks for the newest addition to the massage studio! Love you!

The photos that follow my Christmas art are of the fused glass dishes I made. A week or so ago I posted about going to a glass class with M. Today we (finally) had enough time to hang out AND tackle picking up the glass! Here are a few shots of the pieces! (I didn’t get any of M’s or I’d have posted them as well.)

Happy Creating!

B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

