Ducky & Snowy & A Santa Hat..

I apologize for the delayed, short, sweet, & possibly incoherent post you’re about to read. (I may be slightly under the weather & also under the influence of OTC meds.)

Mom & I went to the mall on Christmas Eve, which was shockingly less crazy than I expected. Our main objective: people watching. What actually happened: money was spent & things were purchased.

I brought home 2 owl babies that day. (No, not real ones, sadly.) Ducky is a light switch wall plate from Anthropologie. And Snowy is an ornament I found at one of the anchor stores, which I can’t recall.. They’re just so stinkin’ cute!

After the eventful people-watching-shopping day, I came home and was able to snag a couple Christmasy shots of Jac & Moonlight. Yes, they’re pretty stinkin’ cute too : )

I think this is an okay place for me to stop with the words & start with the pictures.

Hope everyone had a great holiday weekend! And happy early 2012!!

B.

 

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

