Gone To The Birds..

DAY 2

Today was a pictures-from-the-phone kind of day (& one by Baby, the camera). It appears that 2012 is off to a RunAroundLikeACrazyPerson pace, which I’m well-adapted to! I was able to document my commute – today I traveled via my new favorite route..Academy/Cameron Dr..which goes past Duke University & Duke Hospital. It’s so scenic & lovely & awesome in general. I also took a picture of this neat little puzzle [one of MANY] I helped piece together today – it was of the Angry Birds variety..there may have also been Angry Birds plushies in play today. Maybe. Lastly, I took a photo of my latest sketch – an owl sitting on a key in a tree. (Probably best not to ask and keep your sanity in tact.)

Thanks, Today. You were pretty great.

I am thanful for: new discoveries.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

