You Anchor Me..

DAY 3

Babysitting. Tea. Baking.

I’ve been in a bit of a funky mood, so today I tried to incorporate a few HAPPY totems of mine. Drinking tea & baking usually help set me back on the right path, so I naturally ran straight for them when I returned home from babysitting. I happened to notice an anchor lamp pull this morning, as well as to draw a replicate of a print I found on pinterest.com earlier – and thus the name for this post was born!

I also read Cole Gorman’s blog & watch one of my favorite tunes from Finding Nemo .. “Just Keep Swimming” sung by Dori (the forgetful blue fish). Enjoy!!

Disclaimer: The photos are a mixed bunch from both the Torch (the Blackberry) & Baby (the Canon camera).

See you tomorrow : )

I am thankful for: hidden treasures.

B.

    • Nichol M
    • January 4th, 2012

    Miss you, BH!

    • I miss you guys too!! Thank goodness I get to see ya this weekend! I hope your trip went well : )

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

