Just Breathe..

DAY 8

Sunday..Today was this week’s lazy, bum-around-the-house day. For everyone. Typically, our driveway looks like a small-scale version of highway 40 (lots of cars, always going), but today I think only one car was taken out for a very short spin.

In other news, I finished the paint chip project I mentioned a couple days ago! I went with the phrase “Just Breathe” because the finished piece will soon be hanging in my massage studio. I thought the message (that I say quite often) went well with the “theme” of the room: relaxation & healing. While thumbing through the sheets of vinyl letters, I noticed the “A”s made a symbol similar to the one associated with Angels & Airwaves – AVA. I, of course, had to document this : ) Apologies for the reflections!

I am thankful for: lazy days.

B.

"AVA"

 

Flower from scraps

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

