Army Men & Dance Parties..

DAY 16

I had an awesome day!! I’m now able to legitimately add: play with green army men, trip to Weaver Street Market, & picnic in the living room to my log of Babysitting Adventures. There were also those sticky frog toys that you throw at an object (and it ideally sticks to it), and round 3 (or something) of M wanting to use the “big camera” to take pictures. : ) AND my day ended with a trip to A.C. More. That place has seen way too much of me lately! Thanks to their clearance aisle & gracious 50% off coupons, I now have a fully stocked makeshift craft corner! Also, I bought my first glue gun & I am super excited!! Let the crafts begin (or continue)!

I am thankful for: plans working out in mysterious, surprising, & exciting ways!

B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

by M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

by M

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

From this..

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

..To this

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

