At The Valley..

DAY 22

The adventurous part of my day involved another great visit to Straw Valley Cafe! I met M there around 3:30 & we sat and chatted for a while. I haven’t seen her in nearly 3 weeks, which is quite odd. I’ve tried to show her around the cafe grounds on several occasions, but this time was our first successful attempt. Before we left, we both wanted to get a few pictures. We decided to wait a bit because the place was packed today! By the time we started clicking away, it was just a little chilly outside (slight downplay there) & many of my pictures turned out blurry as a result of shaky hands and chattering teeth. : ) I still made it out with a few great shots! Thanks for a great afternoon, M!

Intent: to accomplish everything I want to for the day.

I am thankful for: fireplaces, heaters, warm coats, & gloves!

B.

  1. I had such a fun afternoon!!!! You better bet we’re going back there. And maybe we could study! 🙂 Your pics turned out great

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

