B.eautiful..

DAY 29

Not much to report from today. The lake idea decided to sleep in, so I did too! My day consisted of homework, upon homework, upon paperwork, upon watching Downton Abbey (I’m now totally obsessed & completely caught up!). If you enjoy period pieces, you should absolutely check it out!

The picture is of the necklace I wear daily. A piece my parents (code for: mom) bought for my 20th birthday. It’s as if she read my mind because she got me exactly what I wanted without me breathing a word of it to her. The necklace is resting on an eye mask (strange, I know, but look at the pretty pattern!) given to me by one of my friends to use in my massage practice (Thanks, T!).

I am thankful for: the silent mode on cell phones.

B.

 

  1. IF you were to get another charm would you wear it or just wear the B for always and ever? lol. Just curious :p

    • I finally arrived home! I don’t know why it didn’t approve your comment automatically, but to answer your question – I own about 5 other charms. I have yet to wear any other than the infamous “B” charm! I just love it. : )

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

