Toy Story Clouds & Red Hearts..

DAY 32

Hello, February ..you made quite a lovely appearance. There were Toy Story clouds in the sky (see first picture), fresh cut grass and rain (in the same day), & I discovered my patronus to be an owl (best part of my day I think) ..thanks to my Spa Therapy class & exfoliation lab. There was also coffee & nap time & Disney song sing-along moments (which were really cute and lots of fun). I also discovered, downloaded, & used a new photo app on my iPad (see second picture). The app is called Pixlr-o-matic and is free. I highly recommend (and that’s after only one day). The final picture is of my new calendar quote for the month of February. I feel like there was more I wanted to say, but I’ll leave the rest in the capable hands of the photos from today!

I am thankful for: French sea salt & dry brushing.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

