Ex El Vee Eye..

DAY 36

Superbowl Sunday!! And what a great game! I didn’t really have a favorite going into the game, but was pulling for the Giants because of a former Starbucks customer. V’s birthday was today and he is a huge Giants fan. I think his day was made!

Mom & dad threw a small shindig for the game. We had a few neighbors over and B made an appearance too! Which was great because we were finally able to do 2 things: hang out, & exchange Christmas presents. Yep. For realz. And boy oh boy did I get a great present!! B bought a traditional Indian dress for me – a sari! I have my very own sari!! And it’s pink! (hahahaha) I am also happy to admit that she was thrilled about her gift! I gave her one of the glass dishes I made in the fused glass class as well as an elephant key chain. (I’ll probably post pictures of the sari tomorrow..didn’t get a chance today.)

Also, there are a fewvideos you should all check out. The first is a music video featuring dogs, then a Budweiser “Here We Go” commercial with the puppy bartender, & a commercial that features both dogs and Star Wars. Nuff said.

I am thankful for: great company, great food, & a great game. Also, for pictures of me & my brother ..like the one B was able to capture of us watching the game.

B.

 

 

 

    • Geno
    • February 6th, 2012

    What a fun posting! Yay, Giants!

    • binal
    • February 6th, 2012

    awwww! 🙂 what an awesome posting glad you loved your gift..and also i definitely loved mine! and it indeed was a good superbowl sunday! 🙂 love you!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

