The Theatre, The Theatre..

DAY 41

Yay for Fridays! I had a great one! I woke up to a gnarley bruise from the blood donation site this morning, babysat for a bit, ran a few errands & caught up with a friend, catnapped on the floor of the living room, made my hair non-curly, and lastly had dinner (at Tobacco Road) & saw a movie (The Artist at Carolina Cinema) with M! The highlights..very good meal & charming waiter (yes, I know it’s part of their job & I probably shouldn’t still be as flattered as I am, but..) & the movie was magnificent! If you haven’t seen it, I’d definitely recommend it!!

I am thankful for: great art & those who truly appreciate it.

B.

 

  1. I love how my posts always have pics of you, and yours always have pics of me! hah Thanks for convincing me to see the movie…. I LOVED it!

    • I know! It’s pretty funny : ) And I’m so glad we had the chance to go! It’s definitely one of my favorites!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

