For Your Footsies..

DAY 46

Epsom salt foot soaks. Yes. ‘Nuff said, right? Tonight’s class required us to roll up our pant legs, remove our socks & shoes, soak our feet in hot water with Epsom salt for 20 minutes, & then receive a lovely foot massage. The photo taken is of the disposable flip flops we were given as part of the spa experience.

I’d like to take this opportunity to say…I absolutely LOVE my Spa Therapy class! We’ve done exfoliation treatments, mud masks, and Epsom salt foot soaks thus far (just to name a few). No need to schedule “me” time when I’m given the opportunity [and actually asked] to relax in class.

And yes, the second photo features my right shoe [I believe]. M decided that Zoe belonged in my shoe, so there she was placed. The end. : )

I am thankful for: overcoming slight obstacles.

B.

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

