Remember You Are Loved..

DAY 49

“A good laugh & a long sleep are the two best cures for anything.” Irish Proverb

“Friends are family you choose.”

I received the 2nd greatest mailing ever (outsted only by the hand-painted coconut they sent for my 19th birthday) from a family I used to babysit for & consider family. I miss them more than words will allow me to adequately express, so I’d best not say anymore on the topic [or I may end up with waterworks going on].

In other completely unrelated news, I watched Winter’s Bone yesterday & enjoyed it a lot more than I expected.

I wanted to share this commercial I saw tonight. Because it’s awesome.

The pictures..
The wine cork place holder from a friend’s wedding.
A corner of the picture my brother gave me.
Writing from the envelope I was sent.

I am thankful for: unseasonal weather.

B.

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

