Inhale, Exhale..

DAY 50

Significant number, yet not-so-significant goings on today. With the exception of needing to remind myself to count to 10 every so often ..hence the title. [Funny story..I just checked PostSecret.com & one of the secrets said: “Inhale Love, Exhale Hate.”]

This Sunday was dubbed my stay-at-home-and-do-endless-homework-paperwork-reading-studying-project-prep-work (etc). I also added “finally get an R2D2 ringtone” to the To-Do[ne] List! I desperately want to see Episode 1 while it’s in 3D..we shall see if that happens!

Despite choosing to be stuck in the house, I was able to get quite a few pictures. One that is probably my new favorite..although, the Lego steering wheel is still tugging at my little heart strings.

It rained for quite a while today, then finally turned to snow! It was too dark for me to capture the snow, but I did manage to snag a rain drop shot!

Interesting & Insightful quotes..

“Risks must be taken, because the greatest hazard in life is to risk nothing.” Leo Buscaglia
“If party animals were categorized, I’d be listed as a gnat.” Jasmine Star
“Life is a game in which the player must look ridiculous.” Maggie Smith – Downton Abbey
“In the world of emoticons, I was colon, capital ‘d’.” Big Bang Theory

I am thankful for: lazy.rainy.snowy days!

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment