Crazy Mother Weather..

DAY 55

“It is better to travel well than to arrive.” Buddha

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.” Confucius

All nature. All day. And to say it was crazy would be an understatement! Gorgeous sunrise, progressing to windy conditions, further progressing to windier conditions, & ending in rain. Happy day. : ) [I actually did enjoy it..that wasn’t me being sarcastic.]

With it being so nice & my schedule only having a handful of tasks for the day, I decided to spend as much time outside as possible. Ergo, all pictures from today are of nature.

This video was posted on a blog I follow & I wanted to share it. It’s beautifully filmed & narrated.

I hope you enjoy & were able to spend a little time outside today as well!

I am thankful for: lovely long walks.

B.

Seeing this kind of made me angry.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

