Dr2Drm..

DAY 66

This is my 100th post! It seems unreal that I could have that many posts. On the other hand..I write a lot, so it shouldn’t seem so far-fetched. : )

If you are confused about the title..don’t worry. I was too, but now I’m here to solve it for you (many thanks to the friend who shared & decoded it)! It means: Dare to Dream. Perfectly fitting for this post. I started this blog out of a desire to pursue a passion of mine – photography. I took a chance & followed something I loved. Something I’d only dreamed about. I don’t really know why I’m making any sort of deal out of having a 100th post, but it feels like something I should be proud of and celebrate. A time to reflect.

I was listening to this song by Mat Kearney on the way home from class and it seemed to fit this post as well. Love Mat Kearney. Love this album. What was I talking about? : )

The pictures from today are very random – the idea for the last three is that together, they make a “100”.

I am thankful for: reflection time.

B.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

