Abandoned Pages & Ocean Jasper..

DAY 75

Amazing, but very long day. There were smoothies. There was Qdoba. There was coffee (thanks, M!). Parking lot meditation in class. Stretching lab.

Pictured is a book that I finally decided to pick up from the road. It has been lying there for over two weeks and it was making me sad. Plus I wanted to know what it was. I ended up picking up On the Fifth Day by A.J. Hartley. I’ve never heard of it and will have to buy or borrow the beginning 260+ pages if I want to read the book. I haven’t even read a description of it yet.

The second photo is of what may be my newest gemstone. It wasn’t being very friendly or helpful to J, so we decided to see if it would reside better with me. Thus far, everything is just peachy! The stone is Ocean Jasper, cut in the shape of a heart.

I am thankful for: sleep. I’ll be seeing you soon, my love.

B.

 

  1. Oh my gosh the book!!!!!! Thank you for getting it! 🙂 It made me sad when you told me about it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

