Nothin’ But Cloudy Skies..

DAY 77

After seeing one of my favorite people ever, T, I drove around a bit this morning. I picked up lunch and thought of places I could go to photograph the gorgeous clouds today. I found myself at a local park I’ve been meaning to check out. There was a huge soccer field and a basketball court. I think there is a jungle gym further in the park, but I didn’t really look in-depth. I drove a little bit closer to home and ended up at Jordan H.S. for a minute.

I hope you enjoyed your Saturday!

I am thankful for: brilliant cloudy days.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

