Bracelets & Bones..

DAY 85

I’ve been hitting the books all day! Project finalizations, studying for finals, completing last homework assignments. It’s been a very productive day! I even got a smoothie, cookie dough, and a birthday present from one of my favorite clothing stores [that I rarely visit because they are a bit pricey] – Anthropologie! I have a discount card and this awesome bracelet/watch that says “Me Time”. I will be wearing this as much during the month of April as possible!

Throughout the day I’ve been listening to music. Mat Kearney, Foster the People, and Maroon 5 mostly. Hence the photo of the headphones. : ) I’ve included pictures of my awesome skeleton drawings as well!

I am thankful for: tonight’s premiere of Mad Men! 40 minutes away.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

