Good Friends..

DAY 91

I just realized today is the last day of March and I haven’t even gotten my April Fool’s ideas together! Oh well, next year!

I had such a great day! So many funny moments, time readjustments, new adventures, initial meetings, people watching, good food, great movie (book is still better!), gorgeous sunset, more clouds, and a new friend – I went back and bought the owl bottle opener. Come to find out – there is a phrase engraved on the back – “Good friends drink alike.” She’s so cute! I don’t know how much she’ll be used, but she’s just another great owl accessory in my life! Today was everything I had been looking forward to – I got to sleep, spend time with great friends, and finally see the movie I’ve been so looking forward to! (The Hunger Games)

Song I love from the soundtrack – Come Away to the Water – Maroon 5, ft Rozzi Crane

A lot of the photo credit also goes to B. Thanks chick!

I am thankful for: days like this.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

