Who’s There..

DAY 90

“You is smart. You is kind. You is important.” – The Help

Good Friday! Shopping, Chai, a vineyard, straight hair, rain, Panera, H – the awesome 2 year old, & The Hunger Games Soundtrack! All day I was finding owls! And more clouds. : )

This song was on the radio today & I forgot how much I liked it!

I think I’m too excited for tomorrow to give a great re-cap of today. Tomorrow I get to see The Hunger Games, 2 of my good friends are meeting (yay!), I get to have this pizza I’ve been craving, and I get to visit my favoritest cafe!

As for tonight, it’s 1 am and I’m going to see how much of The Help I can watch!

I am thankful for: remaining in the memories of others.

B.

Owl bottle opener! I think I'll always love you, friend.

I want these PJs for my 21st! Just because.

    • Geno
    • March 31st, 2012

    You say a gob-stopper lot in just a few words. And thanks for doing that. I not only hear it, I feel it when you write it.

  1. Your comments mean more than I think you may know! Thank you, Gene! Were you able to make it to the art showing? I was not.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

