The Cat & The Quote..

DAY 92

Who’s in full “almost done with classes this quarter so let’s spend all day inside” mode? Yep – this girl! I ran a few errands this morning. Ran into an old boss and a couple former customers. Got to see a couple friends. I discovered the opening times of two key places that I did not know before. : ) Picked up smoothies and then headed home to complete my Spa Therapy project and continue reviewing notes for finals. So close to the quarter being over! 3 days.

It’s April! My birthday month! I have a calendar page I like this year. April is usually hit-or-miss for calendar features. As for planned festivities..still up in the air.

I am thankful for: having a good quote for my birthday month this year.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

