Spontaneous Serenity..

DAY 94

“That which we persist in doing becomes easier for us to do; not that the nature of the thing itself is changed, but that our power to do is increased.”
-Ralph Waldo Emerson-

My 3rd class came to an end today – Sports & Seated Massage. I will miss you bodywork class! Last final of the quarter is tomorrow! You may notice that the tagline (quote that was under my blog name) has changed. My teacher ended our final exam with this quote and I feel that it fits this blog & my life better now than my original quote. Ralph is quite an intelligent dude.

Since all I had to do was study for and take my final, I was done with school much earlier than normal tonight. I spontaneously decided to stop by Lake Crabtree and photograph the early stages of the sunset. So pretty! And the birds even showed up for me!

The last picture is of a Sobe bottle cap. : ) Yes, leave it to me!

I am thankful for: spontaneous moments of serenity.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

