Before the Butterfly..

DAY 99

Happy Easter everyone!

The family mostly spent time around the house today. Mom & I washed 3 of the 5 cars, I cleaned my room, went grocery shopping (so much fruit!), & watched a movie and documentary piece with the family. A great Sunday, if you ask me!

Before I washed my car, I met this little fuzzy fellow. A blue and orange caterpillar. He had a green cousin hanging out on my passenger’s side door. Not to worry, they were spared the high-powered shower.

Last night’s SNL episode was pretty funny. Sofia Vergara & One Direction. If you weren’t able to catch it, here’s the link for it on Hulu – http://www.hulu.com/watch/348499/saturday-night-live-sofia-vergara

I am thankful for: unplanned family time.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

