Striped Slumber..

DAY 101

Delayed post. Apologies!

Yesterday [April 10] was E’s 8th birthday! I babysat her and her siblings for a year or so & miss them very much! I hope she had a great day!

Here in NC, however, I wasn’t feeling so hot. A pillow and blanket are all I wanted for the better part of the day. Hence the picture : ) I hope you all stay well and avoid this nasty mess that is going around!

I am thankful for: my health and other things I often take for granted.

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

