Lazy Sunday..

DAY 106

Sleep in. Check!
Read many many blogs I needed to catch up on. Check!
Take notes in my photography book. Check!
Watch girly movies & shows for a bit. Check!
Browse Pinterest. Check!
Catch up with a few of my favorite peeps. Check!

I’ve had an amazing & lazy Sunday!

And a very happy birthday to N! I hope today was great!

I am thankful for: catch-up days.

Today is the 100th anniversary of the sinking of Titanic. It’s something I always seek to know more about, but with that fascination comes my emotional response of being melancholy.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

