Chart It..

DAY 113

Rainy day! I did a lot of reading and watched a movie with the window down during the day. And then my family had dinner with H’s family this afternoon. We had a lot of fun! It’s so nice to catch up with people.

One of my assignments for school was to keep track of my meals this weekend. Let me tell you – that is more tedious than weighing myself and having a number stuck in my head. I’ve not been a fan. However, that is the chart pictured in today’s photo.

I am thankful for: time spent in good company!

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

