Shock & Aww..

DAY 117

“It is in all of us to defy expectations, to go into the world and to be brave, and to want, to need, to hunger for adventures to embrace change and chance and risk so that we may breathe and know what it is to be free.”

“voyage upon life’s sea
to yourself be true
and whatever your lot may be
paddle your own canoe”
-sarah bolton
Simply an amazing day! Lots of smiles. Few moments of shallow breathing. Being in shock – good shock, I guarantee! Thursdays are always so good to me. I also just watched a new show – The Conversation. It’s presented by Lifetime, which I usually avoid, but I was intrigued by the previews. I’m glad I watched. I think it’s great to see well-known women talking about common issues. They are people too! Hopefully the show will live up to its namesake and inspire conversations all around! I feel it will.
The pictures for the day include: a moment captured of Moonlight & Jac learning to love each other, and an awesome new friend of mine thanks to someone very special!
I am thankful for: moments of shock & aww (that isn’t a typo, don’t worry).
B.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

