Smile Out Loud..

DAY 118

A day complete with a study session, play time, errand-running, girl’s dinner date, an afternoon breeze, picture time, & a movie night! I had the pleasure of seeing many people I love, speaking with those I didn’t run in to, & meeting new peoples. I believe I’ve exhausted every viable second of the day! M & I went to dinner at Mellow Mushroom, walked around the American Tobacco District, explored a few new places, captured moments, and, of course, the outfits (M loves those!). We even spotted an engagement shoot taking place! And the movie? Tuck Everlasting.


I am thankful for: making people smile as they pass by and witness silly, random pictures being captured.

B. 

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

