Technology Tiffs..

DAY 128

“Microwave seconds are longer than real seconds.”
Jasmine Star

This woman speaks the truth! And her quote pretty much sums up my day of tiffs with technology. We are fighting at the moment, so if this post has something funky going on, you’ll know why. It all started this afternoon when I dedicated naptime to a very dear email. My email site decided to act silly and ax the email – not cool Internet!

It was a gorgeous day today! M & I spent a great deal of time playing outside. We even invented a new game – we call it, Beach ball Golf. Equipment: 1 beach ball, a baseball bat, level ground, and spunk!

In other news, I practiced some head, face, & neck massage strokes tonight. I’d highly recommend trying them out sometime. Just lovely!

I am thankful for: role models (J* this includes you!!)

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

