Poppin’ Around..

DAY 140

“As soon as you trust yourself, you will know how to live.”
– Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

“Know yourself and you will win all battles.”
– Sun Tzu

“Our chief want is someone who will inspire us to be what we know we could be.”
– Ralph Waldo Emerson

I’ve come to realize that I’m a Saturday driver. I drive around on Saturdays, usually, running errands or just going out to explore. I brought Baby along with me today and was able to capture an abstract of my steering wheel and the trees beyond. I love accidental pictures. One of my errands happened to be at The Mad Popper. A great popcorn joint in the Triangle, if you ask me!

My afternoon was spent with M! The details? Amazing dinner (prepared by N!), stroll to Tutti Fruitti, picture time at the nearby pond, geese sighting, gorgeous sunset, reading time, and a princess movie! Always have fun with that girl. : )

I am thankful for: smiles and laughter.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

