Odd Cloud Out..

DAY 142

“You are today where your thoughts have brought you; you will be tomorrow where your thoughts take you.”
– James Allen

“Progress is impossible without change and those who cannot change their minds cannot change anything.”
– George Bernard Shaw

Driving. My me-time every day. Today I was able to drive quite a bit. M shared that “red means stop; green means go.” Smart kid, that one! And then..the clouds came out!!! My drive to school was gorgeous! The sky was my mind’s playground. I didn’t catch a glimpse of anymore tropical island clouds, but I couldn’t get enough of the grey-on-white contrast. I have a confession – I was totally taking pics whilst driving. Oops? Though, given the shakiness of 99% of them, I was clearly focused on driving!

I’m currently getting my fill of the final episodes of House, which wrapped with the series finale tonight on FOX, after 8 seasons.

Super excited for this movie – Rock of Ages. Here’s a clip featuring a song that I absolutely love! Trust me, you won’t be able to resist dancing, or at least singing along.

I am thankful for: my driving time.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

