Keep Me In Mind..

DAY 143

“He who would travel happily must travel light.”
– Antoine de Saint-Exupery

I want to travel! I want to go explore. And this weekend, come hell or high water, I shall! Today I was able to get out and stretch my legs a bit too. M & I went to a local park for a bit and then picked up fro-yo with my mommy. No, literally “My Mommy” is the name M has given her. It’s very cute!

He’s also taken to singing “Keep Me In Mind” at random moments, and it’s awesome! In case you don’t know what song I’m talking about, have a listen..

I saw a rainbow on the way to M’s, gorgeous sunrise, beautiful cloudscape on the way to school, and the sliver of the moon on the way home. It was a great day!

I am thankful for: the colors of the day.

B.

M’s photo

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

