Points Of Color..

DAY 146

“Everything should be made as simple as possible, but not simpler.”
– Albert Einstein

“Where the willingness is great, the difficulties cannot be great.”
– Machiavelli

“Until you make peace with who you are, you’ll never be content with what you have.”
– Doris Mortman

Hilarious ETrade commercial I just saw.. Love these talking babies!

The better part of my day was spent shopping. Mom and I went to Southpoint this morning. Shopped a bit and had lunch. When we were leaving, we saw this awesome old car! I was in the passenger’s seat & thus able to get a picture of it!

I went off on my own for the afternoon making a stop at DSW and Kohl’s. I ran into my former German teacher – so good to catch up with her!

There was just enough sunlight still beaming into the yard to get a few good pictures of the flowers.

I am thankful for: sunshine & discounts.

B.

PS: Found many more funny things worth sharing! Enjoy!

Bow And Arrow!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

