What Did I Walk Into..

DAY 159

“If we wait for the moment when everything, absolutely everything is ready, we shall never begin.”
– Ivan Turgenev

“Do more than believe: practice.”
– William Arthur Ward

my victory or success? let it be measured by my own barometer and my ability to make a difference in the lives of people. ~ @corybooker

On tonight’s agenda in class: Epsom salt foot soaks with grapefruit essential oil followed by a condensed reflexology treatment. Score! It was awesome! I found the title for this post after walking back into the classroom from break time. I’m still confused as to what the topic of that conversation was, but maybe that’s for the best.

Prior to class, I spent the day with J & R. We had a blast! Sang songs from Star Wars, Spiderman’s theme song, and made up a ton of our own tunes. I also got to swing today! The pictures are from “Cars time”.

I am thankful for: miniature Tow Mator’s. They’re so stinkin’ cute!

B.

 

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

