Mouse Sneezes..

DAY 164

No – there were no mice that sneezed anywhere near me today! I was discussing sneezing with J&R this morning and that line stuck in my head.

Games were played, a visit to the Museum of Life & Science took place (where a simulated 10 mph car accident was viewed, eek!), great news from faculty members at school – today was great! I also discovered the book & DVD I purchased by Tamara Lackey are on their way! And let’s not forget the amazing selection of teas I was able to sample today thanks to Adagio Teas. I’ve thus far discovered I love Mango Green and Apricot Green!

“If you really want to do something, you’ll find a way. If you don’t, you’ll find an excuse.” – Jim Rohn

“There are no seven wonders of the world in the eyes of a child. There are seven million.” – Walt Streightiff

“Live as if you were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever.” – Mahatma Gandhi

I am thankful for: Tuesday’s fabulosity (yep, made that one up myself!).

B.

    • Geno
    • June 13th, 2012

    Love it! Thank you for the thoughts, the pics, the quotes. Now have coffee with me.:-)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

