Oh Where Is My Hairbrush..

DAY 179
(Wednesday)

 “What you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.” – Ralph Waldo Emerson

The title was inspired by the song of this morning (which turned into the song of the day) – The Hairbrush song

After singing the song a few times, I took J&R to Barnes & Noble. Love that place! I surprisingly didn’t buy anything this trip. I’m making sure I stick to my goal of finishing The Great Gatsby before I read any new novel.

I’m still reading Yoga Cures and Capturing Life Through (Better) Photography. I love them both! Such helpful and relatable resources. Not to mention their respective authors (Tara Stiles & Tamara Lackey) are pretty awesome women.

I am thankful for: books!

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

