Be Bold, Free, & Truthful..

DAY 183

“I love people who make me laugh. I honestly think it’s the thing I like most, to laugh. It cures a multitude of ills. It’s probably the most important thing in a person.” – Audrey Hepburn

“Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter, and those who matter don’t mind.” – Dr. Seuss

“I find hope in the darkest of days, and focus in the brightest. I do not judge the universe.” – Dalai Lama

Dear Canada, today is your day. Thank you for red maple leaves, Ryan Gosling, and nice apologies. But not in that order. – Jasmine Star

Guess what?! July is here already! I can’t believe it. In 2 days I will be 2/3 of the way through my massage therapy program!

As for today, I did yoga & pilates (with the help of Tara Stiles & Cassey Ho from Blogilates), bought the Maroon 5 album (ahhmazing), am officially up-to-date with True Blood season 5, and studied up for finals this week.

I played around with my calendar quote for today’s pictures. I’m working with the different modes and features on my camera, all thanks to Tamara Lackey’s wise words.

Check out this great Pinterest find from today:

every time I'm at a Stop sign..

One of the songs from the Maroon 5 album – Payphone

 I am thankful for: those who are willing to share their knowledge, humor, skills, & light.

B.

 

  1. How does he manage to always look hot?! Geez. 😉 Happy July!!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

