Happy Time..

DAY 184

To love & be loved is the most natural expression of our being. – Deepak Chopra

“Positive thinking will let you do everything better than negative thinking will.” – Zig Ziglar

Pillow forts! Legos! Reading time! Wall.E! All this and more made for a fabulous Monday. Most of which I spent rocking out to Maroon 5’s newest album – Overexposed. It is flipping amazing! Yesterday I posted one of the songs I liked, and here’s another for you!

Here’s a funny from Pinterest..

Hahaha

Oh I loved MASH!

MASH

For reeeal..

I miss that

Ok, I’ll stop browsing Pinterest for a sec & get serious. I am now down to completing 1 of my 3 classes from this quarter. It seems so unreal to me that I’ve been in this massage therapy program for nearly a year (just 1 week shy). Next quarter I’ll be starting clinic rotations & I’m beyond excited with a touch of nerves thrown in for good measure. Nerves can be a good thing – I think it shows that someone cares. Your passion is on the line. Don’t worry, passion! I won’t let you down!

Today’s pictures are from books of funny poems. I just had to capture some of the wordage & pictures – they are so funny!

I am thankful for: a good laugh.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

