It Ran Out Of My Head..

DAY 212

“When we accept tough jobs as a challenge and wade into them with joy and enthusiasm, miracles can happen.” – Arland Gilbert

“Anything’s possible if you’ve got enough nerve.” – J.K. Rowling

“Like what you do. If you don’t like it, do something else.” – Paul Harvey

“Experience is a hard teacher because she gives the test first, the lesson afterwards.” – Vernon Law

“The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious. It is the source of all true art and science.” – Albert Einstein

First thing this morning, I wanted to make sure I woke up & did yoga. It’s something I’m trying to make sure I do on a daily basis, if only for a little bit! How did I ensure that I’d do it this morning? A Post-It of course! And it worked! I did about 10 minutes of a morning routine from Yoga Cures by Tara Stiles. The boys then wanted to workout this morning shortly after they woke up! We hit the P90x at their request until they were tuckered out. I enjoy being active & miss it when I’m not!

My Post-It to myself helped me to remember yoga, but there wasn’t one around to help R remember what he was going to do next today. Hence, the title for today’s post. : ) R: “It ran out of my head!”

I am thankful for: exercise. yoga.

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

