The Little Tiny Ducky..

DAY 222

“You must not only aim right, but draw the bow with all your might.” – Henry David Thoreau

“To create something you must be something.” – Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

“To change one’s life; Start immediately. Do it flamboyantly. No exceptions.” – William James

“We are what we think. With our thoughts we make our world.” – Buddha

When I sling my yoga mat bag across my chest, I not-so-secretly feel like Katniss Everdeen. – Jasmine Star

“Respond intelligently even to unintelligent treatment.” – Lao Tsu

There were so many children around today! All sorts of kid-friendly things were around: cartoons, books, bikes, the park, lawn chairs, moth-chasing, water slides, & Play-Doh! To top it off, we were introduced to newborn & infant massage tonight in class. I’m so looking forward to this! Working with tiny humans would be the bees knees. My group named our little one J.T. We still aren’t totally settled on what the initials stand for.

I am thankful for: my new mattress!!!!!!! (it totally called for that many exclamation points)

B.

  1. Excellent post. I absolutely love this site. Continue the good work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

