Flockin’ Together..

DAY 230

“I am here to live out loud” – Emile Zola

“If your ship doesn’t come in, swim out to it.” – Jonathan Winters

“The greatest mistake you can make in life is to be continually fearing you will make a mistake.” – Elbert Hubbard

“Your attitude is more important that your aptitude.” – Zig Ziglar

“Our intention creates our reality.” – Wayne Dyer

A day that started out not so great, turned out to be wonderful! I met some of the sweetest and funniest people in clinic today! I also found out I’m booked out a few weeks already, which is super encouraging for me as a budding massage therapist. I couldn’t be more happy with this feeling that I’ve chosen the absolute best path for my life.

The picture is of part of a new dress I got. It has birdies!!

I am thankful for: the opportunity to re-type words (took me like 8 tries to type “for”).

B.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

